Remodelers Council

Find the Right Remodeler and Home Improvement Professional

Remodeling and making improvements to your home can add safety, comfort,
convenience and space to what can be the most valuable asset you own. It’s important
to find the right company for the job.

Why Hire a Member of SAHBA’s Remodelers Council?

Membership in the SAHBA Remodeler’s Council indicates a commitment to professionalism,
quality work, responsible business management and reliable customer service.

Get Started by Choosing a Member to Work with Today!

 

Download 2020 Remodelers Roster 

COMPANY PHONE NUMBER WEBSITE FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL
A & E Recycled Granite (520) 885-8970 http://www.aerecycledgranite.com Julie Olauson aerecycledgranite@icloud.com
A Handyman’s Haven (520) 624-7200 www.ahandymanshaven.com Maurice Saroni info@ahandymanshaven.com
A1 Garage Door Services (520) 818-4920 http://a1garage.com John Ploetz jploetz@a1garage.com
Accessible Home Remodeling (520) 298-2585 http://www.accessibleremodel.com Larry Hume ahrllc@msn.com
Andrew Lauren Tucson (520) 295-8925 www.andrewlaurentucson.com Scott Michels scottm@andrewlauren.com
Arizona Designs Kitchen & Baths LLC (520) 325-6050 http://www.arizonadesigns.net Michael O’Brien mike@arizonadesigns.net
Arizona Grill & Hearth (520) 623-0924 http://www.azgrillnhearth.com Val Romero azgrillnhearth@yahoo.com
Arizona Wholesale Supply (520) 795-4663 arizonawholesalesupply.com Larry Gibbons larryg@awsco.net
Assurance Builders (520) 546-9752 http://www.assurancebuilders.com John Reuter jreuter@assurancebuilders.com
Casa Linda Designs LLC (520) 850-7277 Patricia Richardson casalindadesigns@cox.net
Commerce Bank of Arizona (520) 235-5695 http://www.commercebankaz.com Micole Matyas mmatyas@commercebankaz.com
Daltile (520) 747-8995 https://www.daltile.com/ Tracey Schwartz tracey.schwartz@daltile.com
Earth Energy Hearth & Patio (520) 888-8867 http://www.eehpatio.com Erica Peterson erica@eehpatio.com
Farhang & Medcoff PLLC (520) 214-2000 www.farhangmedcoff.com/ Katie Feemster yhebrank@farhangmedcoff.com
First Impression Ironworks (480) 284-3818 firstimpressionironworks.com Shannon Mortenson sherrymoore-adams@firstimpressionironworks.com
HireQuest Direct (520)887-0961 http://hqtucson.com Paul Riglaben paul.ringlaben@hirequestllc.com
Home Concepts Custom Remodeling 602-818-2283 homeconceptscustomremodeling.com Kasey Arey azhomeconceptsbaths@gmail.com
Illuminations (520) 325-3031 http://www.illuminationstucson.com Virgilio Thomas thomas@illuminationstucson.com
Johnson Manley Lumber Co (520) 882-0885 Sarg Little sarg@johnsonmanley.net
LeCocq Construction Company (520) 792-0029 http://ablecocq.com Al LeCocq lecocqconstructionco@gmail.com
Mann Mortgage LLC (928) 428-5650 http://www.safford.mannmortgage.com Tyler Black david.vanscoyk@mannmortgage.com
McCaleb Design & Construction (520) 323-2100 http://www.mccalebconstruction.com Eduardo Corte eduardo@mccalebconstruction.com
Meeks Maintenance & Construction, LLC (520) 579-8858 www.meeksconst.net Teri Meeks meeksconst@aol.com
Pella Windows & Doors Inc (520) 797-2554 www.pella.com Angel Demeroutis demeroutisaw@pella.com
Picture Rocks Cooling & Heating (520) 440-4069 www.picturerockscooling.com Ron Arenas picturerockscooling@yahoo.com
Pro-Source (520) 624-7788 http://www.prosourcefloors.com Tom Camp tom@prosourcephoenix.com
Re-Bath (520) 322-0120 www.tucsonrebath.com Lisa Walling lisa@tucsonrebath.com
Rummel Construction (480) 222-9922 http://www.rummelconstruction.com Anthony Heim ssmith@rummelconstruction.com
Solar Store The (520) 322-5180 https://www.solarstore.com Katharine Kent kent@solarstore.com
Sun Lighting (520) 322-4303 http://www.sunlighting.net Danny Levkowitz danny@sunlighting.net
Sunset Custom Homes (520) 878-0123 www.sunsetcustomhomes-tucson.com David Glinski dglinski@msn.com
Sunshine Experts (520) 298-4522 sunshineexperts.com John Vogel solatube@earthlink.net
Tucson Rolling Shutters Inc (520) 798-1294 tucsonrollingshutters.com Chris Trafton Ctrafton@tucsonrollingshutters.com
Tucson Window & Door (520) 334-5504 www.tucsonwindowanddoor.com Dale Craig dcraig@tucsonwindowanddoor.com
West Coast Roofing, LLC (520) 241-2556 http://westcoastroofingaz.com Cindy McDaniel cindy@westcoastroofingaz.com