SAHBA Annual Awards Winners 2016

These quality companies and individual members are the winners of SAHBA’s 2016 Annual Awards. The award winners were announced at the association’s annual installation and awards luncheon on Friday, February 3, 2017 at the Westin La Paloma Resort and Spa.

Production Builder of the Year

  • The Pulte Group


Custom Builder of the Year

  • TRS Custom Builders


Remodeler of the Year

  • Re-Bath of Tucson


Trade Partner of the Year

  • Arizona Wholesale Supply


Builder Sales Manager of the Year

  • Alia Jones, KB Home


Builder Sales Professional of the Year

  • Mary Carranza, Maracay Homes


Associate Firm of the Year

  • A&E Recycled Granite – Small Business
  • Title Security Agency – Corporate Partner


Individual Member of the Year

  • Joe McMahon, ProCopy Office Solutions


Thank you to our sponsors!




2017 Annual Award Sponsors